Nicholas Collon conducts Mahler’s Symphony No. 5

Friday 24 May,20:15
Het Concertgebouw, Amsterdam

Order tickets GO TO CALENDAR

Drama, dialogue and action

Mozart’s Violin Concerto no. 4 will turn into a miniature opera in the hands of Rosanne Philippens. Residentie Orkest The Hague will also play Mahler’s Symphony no. 5, with its famous and breathtaking Adagietto.

About this concert

Nicholas Collon, conductor
Rosanne Philippens, violin

Mozart – Violin Concerto No. 4
Mahler – Symphony No. 5

For more information, visit

Order tickets